X
GO
Detroit map

Maurice D. Cox

Maurice D. Cox
Director
(313) 224-1105
coxm@detroitmi.gov
Loeb Fellow
Harvard Graduate School of Design


Janet Attarian

Janet Attarian
Deputy Director
(313) 224-3105
attarianj@detroitmi.gov
Master of Architecture
University of Michigan


Marc Siwak

Marc Siwak
Chief of Staff
(313) 224-2170
siwakm@detroitmi.gov
Master of Finance
Northeastern University

 

Keinya Carter

Keinya Carter
Executive Assistant
(313) 224-1421
carterk@detroitmi.gov
Administration/Accounting


Tiffany McKinnon

Tiffany McKinnon
Executive Assistant
(313) 224-6603
mckinnont@detroitmi.gov
Bachelor of Business Administration
Ashford University



Detroit map

Alexa Bush

Alexa Bush
Urban Design Director
East Region
(313) 224-9119
bushal@detroitmi.gov
Master of Landscape Architecture
University of Virginia


Allen Penniman

Allen Penniman, AICP
Planner III
East Region
(313) 224-1332
pennimana@detroitmi.gov
Master of City Planning
University of Pennsylvania



Detroit map

John Sivills

John Sivills
Lead Urban Designer
Central Region
(313) 224-4403
sivillsj@detroitmi.gov
Master of Science in Architecture
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and University


Dan Rieden

Dan Rieden
Lead Landscape Architect
Central Region
(313) 224-1357
riedenda@detroitmi.gov
Master of Landscape Architecture
University of Michigan


Karen Gage

Karen Gage
Lead Planner
Central Region
(313) 224-1421
gagek@detroitmi.gov
Bachelor of Science in Urban & Regional Planning
Michigan State University

 

Tyler Hardy

Tyler Hardy
Urban Planner, Designer
Central Region
(313) 224-1295
hardyty@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
University of Michigan


Julio Cedano

Julio Cedano
Urban Designer
Central Region
(313) 628-0196
cedanoj@detroitmi.gov
Master of Science in Architecture and Urban Design
Columbia University



Detroit map

David Walker

David Walker
Design Director
West Region
(313) 224-1593
walkerdav@detroitmi.gov
Master in Architecture and Urban Planning Policy
University of Illinois


Briana Mason

Briana Mason
Planner
West Region
(313) 224-2034
masonb@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban and Regional Planning
Eastern Michigan University


Michele Flournoy

Michele Flournoy
Urban Designer
West Region
(313) 224-9083
flournoym@detroitmi.gov
Master of Architecture
City College of New York



Detroit map

Kimberly Driggins

Kimberly Driggins
Director
Strategic Planning/Arts and Culture
(313) 224-4531
drigginsk@detroitmi.gov
Loeb Fellow
Harvard Graduate School of Design


Erin Kelly

Erin Kelly
Lead Landscape Architect
General & Strategic Planning
(313) 224-3517
kellyer@detroitmi.gov
Master of Landscape Architecture
Harvard


Jacqueline Taylor

Jacqueline Taylor
Cultural Landscape Specialist
General & Strategic Planning
(313) 224-1356
taylorja@detroitmi.gov
PhD of History of Art & Architecture
University of Virginia

 

John Baran

John Baran
Lead Planner
Urban Research and Outreach
(313) 224-9127
jbaran@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban Planning
University of Michigan


Maria Galarza

Maria Galarza
Urban Designer
General & Strategic Planning
(313) 224-2399
galarzam@detroitmi.gov
Masters in Architecture and Urban Planning
University of Michigan

 


Detroit map

Almaz Naizghi

Almaz Naizghi
GIS Analyst
Urban Research and Outreach
(313) 628-0194
naizghia@detroitmi.gov
Master of Geography and Geographic Information Systems
Michigan State University


Srini Gampa

Srini Gampa
IT Consultant
Urban Research and Outreach
(313) 224-9119
sgampa@detroitmi.gov



Detroit map

Greg Moots

Greg Moots
Lead Planner
Zoning Innovation
(313) 224-1358
greg@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban Planning
University of Wisconsin


Helen Sharpley

Helen Sharpley
Planner
Zoning Innovation
(313) 224-1700
hsharpley@detroitmi.gov
Bachelor of Science, Urban and Regional Planning
Michigan State University


Audra Dye

Audra Dye
Architectural Historian
Historic District Commission
(313) 224-6543
dyea@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban Planning
University of Michigan

 

Jennifer Ross

Jennifer Ross
Architectural Historian
Historic District Commission
(313) 224-8907
rossj@detroitmi.gov
Master of Science, Architecture
Texas Tech



Detroit map

Susan Burrows

Susan Burrows
Director
Office of Yes!
(313) 224-2399
burrowss@detroitmi.gov
Master of Public Policy
Princeton

 


Detroit map

Caitlin Marcon

Caitlin Marcon
Lead Planner
Mobility
(313) 224-4803
marconc@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban Planning
Wayne State University


Erika Linenfelser

Erika Linenfelser
Planner
Mobility
(313) 224-9039
linenfelsere@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban Planning and Urban Design
University of Michigan


Christina Peltier

Christina Peltier
Senior Planner
Mobility
peltierc@detroitmi.gov
Master of Urban Planning
McGill University, Montreal