X
GO
NAME E-MAIL PHONE NUMBER DISTRICT POSITION
Jay Messner Messner@detroitmi.gov (313) 402-7340 1 District Inspector
Monica Sparks Sparksmo@detroitmi.gov (313) 970-6188 2 District Inspector
Donnovan O'neal OnealD@detroitmi.gov (313) 817-7953 3 District Inspector
Donnie Wright WrightDo@detroitmi.gov (313) 815-5542 4 District Inspector
Randy Schuman SchumanR@detroitmi.gov (313) 970-8332 5 District Inspector
John Treanor Treanor@Detroitmi.gov (313) 970-7569 6 District Inspector
Ramez Ibrahim IbrahimR@detroitmi.gov (313) 588-5636 7 District Inspector
Arthur Edge EdgeA@detroitmi.gov (313) 643-0406 All Supervisor - Demolition
Arthur Rushin RushinA@detroitmi.gov (313) 492-8593 All Supervisor - Residential
Dilip Patel PatelD@detroitmi.gov (313) 820-0792 All Assistant Chief
Eric B. Johnson EricB@detroitmi.gov (313) 848-5542 All Chief

Tags: