X
GO
Name  Title  Phone Number Email Address
George Cushingberry Jr.     Councilmember (313) 224-4535 CushingberryG@detroitmi.gov
Betty Simmons            
 Administrative Assistant                      (313) 224-4535       
SimmonsBe@detroitmi.gov
Dr. Arthur Divers  Chief of Staff (313) 224-4535  ShrDiv@hotmail.com
William Bridgewater  Administrator (313) 224-4535 brigewaterw@detroitmi.gov
Cleo Wiley
 Legislative Aide (313) 224-4082
WileyC@detroitmi.gov
Eddie Gaylor
 Legislative Aide (313) 224-4535
GaylorE@detroitmi.gov
Richard Clement  Legislative Aide Communications  (313) 224-4535
ClementR@detroitmi.gov
David Cavanaugh  Legislative Aide (313) 224-4535 CavanaughD@detroitmi.gov
Jaquline Duncan  Legislative Aide Communications  (313) 224-4535 duncanj@detroitmi.gov
Sheree McLaughlin  Legislative Aide (313) 224-4535 mclaughlins@detroitmi.gov
Vassie L. Peek  Legislative Aide Community  (313) 224-4535 peekv@detroitmi.gov
Rachel Orange  Legislative Aide Education (313) 224-4535
OrangeR@detroitmi.gov
Chenell Willis  Intern Communications (313) 224-4535 WillisC@detroitmi.gov
Rebekah McClain Intern Communications Biographer  (313) 224-4535
McClainR@detroitmi.gov
Paris Powell
Student Assistant Research Fellow (313) 224-4050 PowellP@detroitmi.gov
Dennis Black Student Assistant Fiscal Advisor (313) 224-4050 BlackD@detroitmi.gov
Grover Easterling Student Assistant Fiscal Advisor   (313) 224-1435 EasterlingG@detroitmi.gov
Monesha Williams  Intern Communications Community (313) 224-4535 Williamsmo@detroitmi.gov



BlackD@detroitmi.gov
BlackD@detroitmi.gov
Text/HTML
Text/HTML