X
GO

Name  Title  Phone Number Email Address
George Cushingberry Jr.    Councilmember (313) 224-4535 CushingberryG@detroitmi.gov
Betty Simmons            
Administrative Assistant                      (313) 224-4535       
SimmonsBe@detroitmi.gov
Dr. Arthur Divers Chief of Staff (313) 224-4535  ShrDiv@hotmail.com
William Bridgewater Administrator (313) 224-4535 brigewaterw@detroitmi.gov
Eddie Gaylor
Legislative Aide (313) 224-4535
GaylorE@detroitmi.gov
Richard Clement Legislative Aide Communications  (313) 224-4535
ClementR@detroitmi.gov
David Cavanaugh Legislative Aide (313) 224-4535 CavanaughD@detroitmi.gov
Jaquline Duncan Legislative Aide Communications  (313) 224-4535 duncanj@detroitmi.gov
Sheree McLaughlin Legislative Aide (313) 224-4535 mclaughlins@detroitmi.gov
Vassie L. Peek Legislative Aide Community  (313) 224-4535 peekv@detroitmi.gov
Rachel Orange Legislative Aide Education (313) 224-4535
OrangeR@detroitmi.gov
Alisha Thurmond Intern Communications (313) 224-4535 ThurmondA@detroitmi.gov
Rebekah McClain Intern Communications Biographer  (313) 224-4535
McClainR@detroitmi.gov
Paris Powell
Legislativie Aide (313) 224-4050 PowellP@detroitmi.gov
Imani Bridgewater Intern Communications (313) 224-1523 BridgewaterI@detroitmi.gov

Teach The Children Well.

"If you want to Succeed
you must learn how to READ!"
 - Cushingberry Jr. -
Teach The Children Well 







 Congratulations   Cushingberry Jr