Police Department

Site Navigation

Police Stations

DPD Anytime Anywhere

Dear City of Detroit Resident and Visitors

The Detroit Police Department and its members are firmly committed to providing professional police services to the Detroit and citizens and visitors. All concerns relative to police services are taken seriously. Detroit's Men and Women in Blue are dedicated to serving You.

1st Precinct
20 Atwater
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 237-2850
Captain Conway Petty
1st Precinct Map
2nd Precinct
13530 Lesure
Detroit, MI 48227
(313) 596-5200
Captain Harold Rochon
2nd Precinct Map

  3rd Precinct
7310 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 596-5300
Captain Aric Tosqui
3rd Precinct Map
4th Precinct
4700 W. Fort St.
Detroit, MI 48209
(313) 596-5400
Captain Michael Chambers
4th Precinct Map

  5th Precinct (Temporary Site)
11187 Gratiot
Detroit, MI 48213
(313) 596-5500
Captain Mark Bliss
5th Precinct Map
6th Precinct
11450 Warwick
Detroit, MI 48228
(313) 596-5600
Captain Steven Walton

6th Precinct Map

  7th Precinct
5100 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI 48234
(313) 596-5700
Captain Kyra Hope

7th Precinct Map
8th Precinct
11450 Warwick
Detroit, MI 48228
(313) 596-5800
Captain Marlon Wilson

8th Precinct Map

  9th Precinct
11187 Gratiot
Detroit, MI 48213
(313) 596-5900
Captain Rodney Cox

9th Precinct Map
10th Precinct
12000 Livernois
Detroit, MI  48206
(313) 596-1000
Captain Nick Kyriacou

10th Precinct Map

  11th Precinct

5100 Nevada
Detroit, MI 48234
(313) 596-1100
Captain Timothy Leach
11th Precinct Map
12th Precinct

1441 W 7 Mile
Detroit, MI 48203
(313) 596-1200
Captain Kenneth Balinski

12th Precinct Map