Site Navigation
  

Planning Division Contact List

CONTACT INFORMATION:

General Mailing Address, Phone and Fax Number:
Planning and Development Department
Planning Division
65 Cadillac Square
Suite 1300
Detroit, Michigan  48226
Phone: (313) 224-1339
Fax: (313) 224-1310


Executive Manager
John Baran
313-224-9127
jbaran@detroitmi.gov


Planning Staff 

    Bruce Evans       
 313-224-1563  
bevans@detroitmi.gov
 
Shannon Black   
313-628-0190  
sblack@detroitmi.gov 
 
Helen Marie Sharpley  
313-224-1700  
hsharpley@detroitmi.gov
 
Donald Ray Smith   
313-224-1319  
drsmith@detroitmi.gov 
 
     
     Renewal Community      
Loretta Rivers  
313-224-1281
lrivers@detroitmi.gov 
 

Urban Design Unit   
Khalil Mogassabi  
313-224-1254
kmogassa@detroitmi.gov 

 
GIS-Geographic Information Systems
Daryl Edwards 
313-224-1295
dedwards@detroitmi.gov

Daryl Hardy
313-224-1256
Dhardy@detroitmi.gov


Site Plan Review
Jean Paul Harang
313-628-0196
JHarang@detroitmi.gov


Historic District Commission
Susan McBride
313-224-6536
SMcBride@detroitmi.gov 

Crystal Wilson
313-224-6543
Wilsonc@detroitmi.gov


Section 106 Review
James Miller 313-224-1508
JMiller@detroitmi.gov


Development Resource Center
(Welcome Information Center)
Jaunae Jones
313-628-0201
JJones2@detroitmi.gov

Sanders Lee
313-628-0221
lees@detroitmi.gov


Administrative Assistant
Rosalind Chaney  
313-224-1421 
        rchaney@detroitmi.gov