Council Member George Cushingberry Jr. District 2

Site Navigation
  

Contact Us


 Name Phone Number Email Address
Betty Simmons
(313) 224-4535  Simmonsbe@detroitmi.gov
Cleo  Wiley 
(313) 224-4082
WileyC@detroitmi.gov
Eddie Gaylor 
(313) 224-4535
GaylorE@detroitmi.gov
Richard Clement (313) 224-4535
ClementR@detroitmi.gov
Paris Powell
(313) 224-4050 PowellP@detroitmi.gov
Jada Cash-Wilson
(313) 224-4843
CashJ@detroitmi.gov
Dennis Black (313) 224-2050 BlackD@detroitmi.gov